2015 Inductees

2015 Inductees
Posted on 09/20/2019
2015 NHS InducteesOn Sunday evening, October 4th, the Sunapee Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted twelve new members, that is the largest induction since 2006. The ceremony was held at Sunapee Middle High School and was led by 2015 NHS president Abigail Palin. She was assisted by Rachel Malanga, NHS vice president.

Each year the Sunapee Chapter awards membership to students who, in the estimation of the high school's Faculty Council, have upheld a standard of excellence in the Society’s four ideals: scholarship, leadership, service, and character. This year's new members, pictured, are:

Sawyer Bergeron
Virgile Blaise
Abigail Downey
Samantha Downey
Connor Fleury
Meghan Frederick
Katherine Frederick
Olivia Hamilton
Christian Kirk
Jessica Parsons
Katherine Titus
Lynnsey Trabka